Vievarium is a board game whose strategy is based on the events of life. It is lined with a hundred different cards with humorous and unique illustrations! Choose your life goal and try to reach it before the age of 100, helping you with certain decisions or events and avoiding the pests that other players will give to you!

Vievarium contains a certain educational morality on real life choices and their consequences. It acts in prevention unconsciously in children and makes adults aware that sometimes forget, while having fun!

Available from fall 2019, Vievarium is eagerly awaited by all those who had the chance to try it. Vievarium joins all types of players and even those who do not particularly like board games. It's a success all the way! To keep up to date with the latest news, follow our Facebook link and subscribe to our page L'√Čtoile Noire!

Download the rule sheet...

Where to buy?

OhShit!

Vievarium est un jeu de société dont la stratégie est basée sur les événements de la vie. Il est garni d’une centaine de cartes différentes avec illustrations humoristiques et uniques! Choisissez votre objectif de vie et essayez de l’atteindre avant 100 ans, en vous aidant avec certaines décisions ou événements et en évitant les nuisibles que les autres joueurs vous feront subir!

Vievarium contient une certaine morale éducative sur les choix de vie et leurs conséquences. Il agit en prévention inconsciemment chez les enfants et fait prendre conscience aux adultes qui parfois oublient, tout en s’amusant!

Disponible dès l'automne 2019, Vievarium est très attendu de tous ceux qui ont eu la chance de l'essayer. Vievarium rejoint tous les types de joueurs et même ceux qui n'aiment pas spécialement les jeux de société. C'est un succès sur toute la ligne! Pour vous tenir à jour des dernières nouveautés, suivez notre lien Facebook et abonnez-vous à notre page L'Étoile Noire!

Télécharger le règlement...

Où acheter?

OhShit!